We use cookies

By continuing to browse ihf.info, you agree to our terms of use , privacy policy and the use of cookies. For more information, please review our cookie policy.



Date: 2/4/2015

The IHF Analysing Team of the 24th Men’s Handball World Championships consisting of Frantisek Taborsky (CZE), Paul Landuré (FRA), Zoltan Marczinka (HUN) and Dietrich Späte (GER) have nominated the following players for the Qatar 2015 All Star Team.

Goalkeeper: 16 Thierry Omeyer (FRA)

Left-Wing: 28 Valero Rivera (ESP)

Left-Back: 9 Rafael Capote (QAT)

Centre-Back: 13 Nikola Karabatic (FRA)

Right-Back: 1 Zarko Markovic (QAT)

Right-Wing: 30 Dragan Gajic (SLO)

Pivot: 13 Bartosz Jurecki (POL)

Most Valuable Player: 16 Thierry Omeyer (FRA)