We use cookies

By continuing to browse ihf.info, you agree to our terms of use , privacy policy and the use of cookies. For more information, please review our cookie policy.


History of Olympic Games

Olympic Games
Year Place Olympic Champion Men Women
1938 Berlin Deutschland -
1972 Munich Yugoslavia -
1976 Montreal USSR USSR
1980 Moscow GDR USSR
1984 Los Angeles Yugoslavia Yugoslavia
1988 Seoul USSR Korea
1992 Barcelona CIS Korea
1996 Atlanta Croatia Denmark
2000 Sydney Russia Denmark
2004 Athen Croatia Denmark
2008 Peking France Norway