We use cookies

By continuing to browse ihf.info, you agree to our terms of use , privacy policy and the use of cookies. For more information, please review our cookie policy.


History of Beach Handball

Beach Handball
Year Country World Champion Men World Champion Women
2004 Egypt Egypt Russia
2006 Brazil Brazil Brazil
2008 Spain Croatia Croatia
2010 Turkey