We use cookies

By continuing to browse ihf.info, you agree to our terms of use , privacy policy and the use of cookies. For more information, please review our cookie policy.


News Details

Enter Title

You must be in Edit Mode to enter content, and then you can use the Module Action Menu or Module Action Buttons to manage content
Date: 1/29/2017

Upon conclusion of the 25th IHF Men’s World Championship Final, the France 2017 All-star Team is announced. 

Left wing: Jerry TOLLBRING (SWE)
Left back: Sander SAGOSEN (NOR)
Centre back: Domagoj DUVNJAK (CRO)
Right back: Nedim REMILI (FRA)
Right wing: Kristian BJORNSEN (NOR)
Line player: Bjarte MYRHOL (NOR)
Goalkeeper: Vincent GERARD (FRA)
Top scorer: Kiril LAZAROV (MKD) - 50 goals
Most Valuable Player: Nikola KARABATIC (FRA)